To market, to market…..

Tomorrow is my first official market day of the season! I am really excited about the feedback I received last weekend at the Mulberry Mayfair, it was a great way to kick off my newest venture.  I will have lots of Traditional Food Starters, including Kombucha Tea Scoby & Water Kefir Grains!

I will also have lots of great information about the newest chapter of the Weston A. Price Foundation for Eastern Ontario! Come see me and see what’s new.

The list of meals for next weeks Perfectly Prepped Local Food Basket will be available at the Market.  Orders will be accepted until Saturday at 2pm.  I have altered my original plan for the Food Basket and you may now order one week at a time!

I hope to see lots of you out tomorrow but I will also be there on Saturday if you can’t make it!

For those that are not familiar with the Kingston Public Market, check out the website for location and info!

Leave a Reply

